Wimbledon Ticket Ballot Winners

The draw was held on Tuesday 8th May at the tennis club

CentreSaturday14/07/2018Bill Hill1
CentreThursday12/07/2018Patrick O’Sullivan2
CentreFriday06/07/2018Simon Usher3
Number 1Tuesday10/07/2018Steve Stow4
Number 1Saturday07/07/2018Linda Diessner5
Number 2Saturday07/07/2018Jenny Partridge6
CentreMonday02/07/2018Mike Goddard7
Number 1Wednesday04/07/2018Jim Hawes8
Number 2Wednesday04/07/2018Sarah Mayhew9
Number 1Friday13/07/2018James Brennan10
Number 1Saturday14/07/2018Caroline Atkinson11

The members above will receive notification of what to do next in due course.  Please do not pay any money to the club.